Music Nerd

December 30, 2008 at 3:36 pm | Posted in Life In General | 1 Comment

Zune Playlist

Zune Playlist

I officially broke 30,000 plays on the Zune.  I either love my music collection or need to get out more.  Or both…

Update (12/31/2008): Evidently the powers that be thought I needed some time away from my Zune as well.  As such I was striken (along with potentially a million of my closest friends) by Z2K9.  That’s right, due to a wonderful “bug” (not a feature,) BSOD company strikes again.  Thanks Wired.com for letting me know I am not alone.  Let the snickering from the Apple fanboys begin…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Kudos for the last song played choice. However you lose 15 pts for having Wilco in your collection. 😉


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

